President: Robert Poinsatte rob@tcawcorp.com
Programs: Ed Weingartner eweingartner@shambaugh.com
Secretary: Lonnie Lainhart llainhart@brotherhoodmutual.com
Treasurer: Jeff Crosby  jlcrosby@dilgardfoods.com
Publications: Dave Parnin  dparnin@brotherhoodmutual.com
Education: Dave Roehling  droehling@brotherhoodmutual.com
Arrangements: Pat McBride pmcbride03@msn.com
Membership: Dave Parnin dparnin@brotherhoodmutual.com
Nominations: Jerry Kohrman  jjkohrman@niscoseals.com
Parliamentarian: Jerry Kohrman jjkohrman@niscoseals.com
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s